Com mil e uma desculpas!

31/12/2012 20:49

Black Art In America

If you love art join www.blackartinamerica.com, it's for artists & art lovers.
Featured artwork "Sunday's Best" by Andrea Kharizma Hughes.

 

Com mil e uma desculpas!

 

Trago-lhe flores
do campo e são da ocasião,
são bonitas como a luz dos seus olhos.
Com a minha falta de ontem...
 
se eu quebrei seu coração,
bom, eu juro por estas flores
e a grande harmonia dos amores
que não era a minha intenção.
 
Eu te amo! Eu te amo!
Queira aceitar, as minhas flores!
Elas são minhas desculpas, meu amor!
Eu prometo que nunca mais vai acontecer.
 
Vamos caminhar ao redor do jardim,
essas coisas sempre acontecem
na vida de um homem romântico
como eu, em pessoa e alma!
 
Se eu quebrei seu coração,
bom, eu juro por estas flores
e a grande harmonia dos amores
que não era a minha intenção ...
 
Eu te amo! Eu te amo!
Jozeddonato - 30/12/12 - 11h
 
 
Con mil y una excusas!
 
Traigo flores para ti
del el campo y son de la ocasión,
son hermosas como la luz de sus ojos.
Con mi falta de ayer...
 
si yo rompió el corazón,
bueno, te lo juro por estas flores
y la grand  harmonia del los amores
que no era el mío intención.
 
Te quiero! Te quiero!
Le ruego acepte, los mis flores! 
Son así la mi excusas, mi amor!
Te prometo que nunca más, suceda.
 
Vamos a dar una vuelta la jardín,
estas cosas siempre suceden
en la vida de un hombre romántico
como yo, en persona y el alma!
 
Si yo rompió el corazón,
bueno, te lo juro por estas flores
y la grand  harmonia del los amores
que no era el mío intención...
 
Te quiero! Te quiero!
Jozeddonato - 30/12/12 - 11h
 
 
With a thousand and one excuses!
 
I bring for you flowers
of the field and are of the occasion,
are beautiful as the light of his eyes.
With my lack of yesterday ...
 
if I broke your heart,
good, I swear by these flowers
and the grand harmony of the loves
that was not my intention.
 
I love you! I love you!
Please accept, the my flowers!
Thus are my excuses, my love!
I promise I will never again happen.
 
Let's walk around the garden,
these things always happen
in the life of a romantic man
like me, in person and soul!
 
If I broke your heart,
good, I swear by these flowers
and the grand harmony of the loves
that was not my intention ...
 
I love you! I love you!
Jozeddonato - 30/12/12 - 11h